COVID-19 (Coronavirus) – an update for our clients.

Julie Ginnever

I’m Julie, 53 years young and I work Front of House. I adore animals so for me this is the perfect job. I volunteered at a local rescue for 2.5 years and help with fundraising for a few local rescues. I love anything involving family and friends and especially spending time with my grandson. I also run my own cake decorating business along side working at Wildbores. Two very different jobs but both rewarding in their own way. Julie also has a very spoiled cat at home called Ebony.

Strictly Necessary

These cookies are required for our website to operate and include items such as whether or not to display this pop-up box or your session when logging in to the website. These cookies cannot be disabled.

Performance

We use 3rd party services such as Google Analytics to measure the performance of our website. This helps us tailor the site content to our visitors needs.

Functional

From time to time, we may use cookies to store key pieces of information to make our site easier for you to use. Examples of this are remembering selected form options to speed up future uses of them. These cookies are not necessary for the site to work, but may enhance the browsing experience.

Targeting

We may use advertising services that include tracking beacons to allow us to target our visitors with specific adverts on other platforms such as search or social media. These cookies are not required but may improve the services we offer and promote.

Change Settings

Welcome. You can control how we use cookies and 3rd party services below

Change Settings Accept
Learn how we use cookies